
 فدراسیون جهانی شمشیربازی  2222 سال تئوری آزمون داوری سوالات

 (1) اطلاعات عمومی
 ترجمه: عباسعلی فاریابی

82/6/1021  

1. Minimum for a fencer to rest between two direct elimination bouts? 

 حذفی؟ بازی دو بین شمشیرباز یک استراحت زمان حداقل .1
0.80.3  
A fencer must always be allowed a rest period of ten minutes between two consecutive bouts.  

 دقیقه. دهجواب: 

2. Minimum for a fencer to rest between 2 pool bouts? 

 بازی پول )جدول(؟ 2 بین شمشیرباز یک استراحت حداقل .2

o.71.2  
The time allowed for a fencer to rest between two consecutive bouts in a pool is three 
minutes.  

 دقیقه 3جواب: 

3. If two fencers in a pool have the same nationality, what should the referee check in relation 
to  the bout order? 

 کند؟ بررسی مسابقه ترتیب با رابطه در را چیزی چه باید داور باشند، داشته یکسانی ملیت یک پول در شمشیرباز دو اگر .3

o.70  
When there are several fencers from the same country in a pool:  
1. If they do not form the majority of the competitors in the pool, they must fence off the bouts 
between themselves before meeting competitors of another nationality.  

 کند.بازی بین آنها را قبل از بازی های دیگر اجرا  او باید جواب:

4. What should the referee do if scores are equal at the end of regulation time in a pool bout? 

 . در صورت مساوی بودن امتیازات در پایان وقت قانونی در یک بازی پول، داور چه کاری باید انجام دهد؟4

t.38.2.b 
If at the end of regulation time the scores are equal, the fencers fence for a deciding hit, 
with a maximum time limit of one minute. Before the fencing recommences, the Referee draws 
lots to decide who will be the winner if scores are still equal at the end of the extra minute. 

 کشد.بقرعه  باید قبل از شروع یک دقیقه وقت اضافی، او جواب:

5). If after the additional minute at the end of regulation time, neither of the fencers have 
managed to score a valid hit, what should the referee mark down on the score-sheet if the score 
is 0 - 0? 

 باید داور باشد، 0 - 0 نتیجه و نشدند، معتبر ضربه یک زدن به موفق شمشیربازان از یک هیچ قانونی، وقت پایان اضافی ةدقیق از بعد اگر .5

 ؟بنویسد امتیازات ة ثبتبرگ در را چیزی چه
t.38.2.c  

In this case the score registered on the score-sheet is always the actual score achieved in 
the bout: — VN – n if a deciding hit is scored within the time limit for the bout; — V4 – 4 or V3 
– 3 or V2 – 2 or V1 – 1 or V0 – 0 if the winner is designated by drawing lots.  

 V0 – 0جواب: 

6.  In a team match, if the order of relays/bouts is altered, intentionally or unintentionally, what 
should the referee do?  

 بکند؟ باید چه داور جا به جا شود، غیر عمدی یا عمدی طور به هابازی ترتیب اگر تیمی، مسابقة یک در .6
o.99.3 
If this order is altered, intentionally or unintentionally, all the hits scored following the 
modification are annulled and the match is resumed in the correct order. 

 ها از همان جا تکرار می شود. یا بازی جواب: همة امتیازها از همان جایی که اشتباه رخ داده بود آناله شده، و بازی
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7. In a team match, if when the score is 9-5 in the second relay, the fencer scores a valid last 
hit of the relay and at the same time the opponent receives a red card, what should the referee 
record on the score-sheet? 

 قرمز کارت حریف زمان همان در و بزند را خود معتبر ضربه آخرین شمشیرباز باشد، 5-9 امتیاز دوم بازی در اگر تیمی، مسابقة یک در .7

 کند؟ ثبت امتیازات روی برگة را نتیجه ای چه باید داور کند، دریافت
t.41.1  
Each ‘lap’ (bout) of the relay match consists of five hits (5, 10, 15, 20, etc.). Exceptionally, a 
relay may end at more than 5, 10, 15 etc. if a fencer scores a valid last hit of the relay and is at 
the same time awarded an additional penalty hit: in this case both hits will be counted; the 
maximum time for each bout is 3 minutes. 

 .11/5جواب: 

8.  In a team match, when should the replacement of a team member by the reserve fencer 
be announced? 

 شود؟ اعلام باید زمانی چه ذخیره شمشیرباز با تیم اعضای از یکی تعویض درخواست تیمی ةمسابق در. 8

o.99.5.a 
The announcement that a fencer is to be substituted must be made at the latest before the 
beginning of the bout preceding the next bout of the fencer who is to be replaced and must be 
reported by the Referee to the opposing team captain. At World Championships and Olympic 
Games, the referee must also report this immediately to the Directoire Technique.  

 بازی قبل(. 2شود )از نظر منطقی  انجام باید تعویضی بازی از قبل بازی شروع از قبلجواب: 

9. In a team competition, can a fencer who has been replaced fence again in the same match 

 ؟بازی کند مسابقه همان در دوباره تواند می شده تعویض شمشیربازیآیا  تیمی، مسابقات در. 9

o.99.5.a 
In the course of a match the captain of a team may ask to substitute for a fencer the reserve 
nominated before the start of the match. This substitution may only be made at the end of a 
bout. However, the fencer who has been replaced may fence one more time during that match, 
but only to replace the fencer who originally substituted him. This second replacement is not 
allowed if the first replacement has been made for the reasons listed in article o.99.6. 

 !یک بار جواب: بله، 

10.  In a team competition can a fencer who was replaced for medical reason fence again in 
the same match? 

 ؟بازی کند مسابقه همان در دوباره تواند می است شده تعویض پزشکی دلایل به که شمشیربازی ،تیمی ةمسابق در آیا .10
o.99.6.b 
However, a competitor who is thus replaced cannot again take his place in the team during 
the same match.  

 .جواب: خیر

11.  In a team competition which relay/bout a replaced fencer can fence again in the same 
match? 

 ؟بازی کند مسابقه همان در دوباره تواند می در کدام بازی شده جایگزین شمشیرباز تیمی ةمسابق یک . در11

o.99.5.a 
In the course of a match the captain of a team may ask to substitute for a fencer the reserve 
nominated before the start of the match. This substitution may only be made at the end of a 
bout. However, the fencer who has been replaced may fence one more time during that match, 
but only to replace the fencer who originally substituted him. 

 تنها به جای بازیکن تعویضی که جای او را گرفته بود.جواب:  

12.   In a team match if an injury is duly recognised by the competition doctor, can the reserve 
fencer continue the relay that the injured fencer has already begun? 

 شمشیرباز که ار بازی تواند می ذخیره شمشیربازآیا  شود، داده تشخیص مسابقه پزشک توسط آسیب درستی یک اگر تیمی مسابقة یک در. 12

 دهد؟ ادامه است کرده شروع قبلا مصدوم
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o.99.6.a 
If a member of a team is obliged to retire during a match as the result of an accident which 
has been duly recognised by a medical representative of the FIE, the captain of his team may 
ask to put in a reserve to continue the match at the point where the competitor who was obliged 
to retire withdrew, even during a bout in progress.  

 له.جواب: ب

13. In a team match can a team start the match without a reserve fencer? 

 کند؟ شروع را مسابقه ذخیره شمشیرباز بدون تواند می تیمیک تیمی،  اتمسابق در آیا. 13

o.97 
At each weapon teams consist of three fencers, with or without a reserve.  

 جواب: بله.

14.  In a team match can a team finish the match with only two fencers? 

 ؟برساند تمامبه ا شمشیرباز دو با تنها را مسابقه تواند می تیم یک تیمی مسابقة یک در آیا. 14
o.99.a 
If both a fencer and the reserve, if any, are forced to withdraw, and the team is therefore 
incomplete, it has lost the match and must withdraw from the competition. The team retains its 
place in the final ranking.  

  جواب: خیر.

15. If in a team match, after the announcement that a fencer is to be substituted, an accident 
occurs in the bout which follows the request for a substitution, can the team captain annul that 
request? 

 واندت می تیم کاپیتان آیا دهد، رخ تعویض درخواست بعد از بازی در ای حادثه شمشیرباز، تعویض اعلام از پس یتیم مسابقة در اگر. 15

 کند؟ باطل را خود تعویض قبلی درخواست

o.99.5.b 
If an accident occurs in the bout which follows the request for a substitution, the team captain 
may annul that request.  

 جواب: بله.

16.   Except where there is a special device (attachment or orthopaedic shape) can the hand 
be slipping along the handle from front to back during an offensive action? 

ک اجرای ی حین در دتوان می شمشیرباز ،می باشد( یریهفت شکل یا ضمیمه) خاصی ةوسیل دستة شمشیر دارای که زمانی جز به آیا. 16

 د؟انبلغز عقب به جلو از دسته امتداد در خود را دست تهاجمی حرکت

t.21.2  
If the handle has no special device or attachment or special shape (e.g. orthopedic), a fencer 
may hold it in any way he wishes and he may also alter the position of his hand on the handle 
during a bout.  

 جواب: بله.

17.  Can the weapon be used as a throwing weapon? 

 کرد؟ استفاده پرتابی سلاح صورت به شمشیر از توان می آیا. 71

t.21.2  

However, the weapon must not be — either permanently or temporarily, in an open or disguised 
manner — transformed into a throwing weapon; it must be used without the hand leaving the 
handle and without the hand slipping along the handle from front to back during an offensive 
action.  

 جواب: خیر.

18.   Can the fencer change the sword arm before the end of the bout? 

 کند؟ عوض بازی پایان از قبل را ودخدست مسلح  تواند می ربازشمشی آیا .18
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t.21.4  
The weapon must be used with one hand only; a fencer may not change hands before the 
end of the bout, unless the Referee gives special permission in the case of injury to the hand 
or arm.  

 مگراینکه داور به دلیل آسیب دیدگی دست یا بازو اجازة این کار را بدهد.خیر، جواب: 

19. After the bout has been halted without awarding any hits after a penalty with a yellow card, 
where should the fencers be placed on guard? 

 قرار گاردروی  باید کجا در شمشیربازان ،متوقف می شود ای ضربه هیچ وجود بدون و دریافت کارت زرد اینکه بازی به دلیل از پس .19

 گیرند؟

t.22.7  
If no hit is awarded they are replaced in the position which they occupied when the bout was 
interrupted. 

  در همان جایی که بازی قطع شده بود. جواب:

20. Before the additional minute begins, where should the fencers be placed on guard? 

 ؟روی گارد قرار گیرند باید کجا در شمشیربازان اضافی، ةدقیقیک  شروع از قبل .20

t.22.8  
At the beginning of each period (in a direct elimination bout) and of any additional minute of 
fencing time, the fencers are placed on guard in the middle of the piste. 

 .(پشت خطوط گارددر وسط پیست )جواب: 

21. After the bout has been halted without awarding any hits, after a penalty with a red card, 
where should the fencers be placed on guard? 

 ؟روی گارد بنشینند کجا در باید شمشیربازان قرمز، کارت به دلیل اما ای، ضربه هیچ دریافت بدون بازی توقف از پس. 21

 .(پشت خطوط گارددر وسط پیست )جواب: 

22.  If the lateral boundaries of the piste were not crossed, may the replacing on guard at the 
correct distance place one fencer behind the rear line? 

 هاییانت خط پشت را شمشیرباز یک تواند می صحیح ةفاصل در قرار گرفتن روی گارد آیا پیست، جانبی مرزهای از عبور عدم صورت در. 22

 دهد؟ قرار

t.22.8  
The competitors may not be replaced on guard, at their correct distance, in such a way as 
to place behind the rear line of the piste a fencer who was in front of that line when the bout 
was halted. If he already had one foot behind the rear line, he remains in that position. 

 جواب: خیر.

23.  If a fencer crosses the lateral boundaries of the piste with one or two feet, how should the 
referee replace the fencers on guard, if the fencer who crossed the boundaries has done so 
after making an attack? 

 است کرده عبور های جانبیمرز از که شمشیربازی که صورتی در کند، عبور پیست جانبی مرزهای از پا دو یا یک با شمشیرباز یک اگر. 23

 ؟بنشاند گارد روی ار شمشیربازان باید چگونه داور باشد، داده انجام را کار این اتک انجام از پس

t.35.1  
If a competitor crosses one of the lateral boundaries of the piste with one or both feet, he 
must step back one meter from the point where he left the piste; and if he goes off the piste 
during an attack he must return to the position he occupied when he started his attack and then 
step back a further meter.  

  ردد.گردد، سپس یک متر دیگر به عقب برگاو باید به جایی که قبل از آغاز اتک قرار داشته بر جواب:

 


