
  2222 سال سابرتئوری آزمون داوری  سوالات

 فدراسیون جهانی شمشیربازی
 ترجمه: عباسعلی فاریابی

2/8/1021  
1. Fencer X makes a step-forward-lunge with a head cut. Fencer Y makes a counter attack. 
The apparatus registers only Y’s hit and the referee notes that mask wire is disconnected. What 
should the referee do?  

 را Y ةضربه تنها دستگاه. دهد می انجام حمله ضد یک Y بازیکن. کند می له اجراحم جلو قدم یکبا  سر ی بهبرش یک ضربة X بازیکن .1

 کند؟ کار چه باید داور. است شده قطع ماسک سیم که شود می متوجه داور و کند می ثبت
t.99.1  
The Referee must take into account any possible malfunctions in the electrical equipment; in particular 
he must annul a hit he has just awarded in accordance with a signal from the apparatus if it can be 
established, by tests carried out under his attentive supervision, before the bout has effectively re-started 
and with no changes having been made to the equipment (cf. t.47.2.d):  
 

- that a hit made by the fencer judged to have been hit does not cause the apparatus to register;  

 
 جواب: در صورت عدم دستکاری، ضربه آناله می شود.

2. Fencer X establishes a point in line before the start of Y’s double step-forward-lunge attack.  
Both fencers hit with the cutting edge of the blade. What should the referee do?  

2 .X، قدم جلوی دو اتک با شروع از قبل Y، کند؟ کار چه باید داور. زنند می خود را یرشب ضربة شمشیرباز دو هر. لاین می گیرد 
t.104.4 
The fencer who attacks is alone counted as hit:  
a) If he initiated his attack when his opponent had his point ‘in line’ (cf. t.15), without deflecting the 
opponent’s weapon. Referees must ensure that a mere contact of the blades is not considered as 
sufficient to deflect the opponent’s blade.  

 .را می پذیرد X لاینجواب: 

3. A left-handed fencer arrives on the piste with a conductive jacket for right-handed fencer.  

 تصمیم داور چیست؟ .آید می پیست روی دست راست وست الکتریکی با دست چپ شمشیرباز یک. 3
t.71 
If a fencer appears on the piste: 

- with clothing which does not conform with the Rules;  
the Referee will apply the penalties stipulated in Articles t.158-162, t.165, t.170. 

 باید وست خود را عوض کند. بازیکن دهد.می  کارت زردبه او جواب: 

4. Fencer X attacks and hits Fencer Y with the guard. Fencer Y makes a counter attack. Both 
actions land valid. What should the referee do?  

4 .X به گارد با و کند می اتک Y زند می ضربه .Y چه باید داور. منجر می شود معتبر حرکت به ضربة دو هر. دهد می انجام کونتراتک یک 

 کند؟ کار
t.96.3 
It is forbidden to hit with the guard. Any hits registered by hitting with the guard must be 
annulled, the fencer so hitting being penalised as specified in Articles t.158-163, t.165, t.170.  

  کارت زرد می دهد و هر دو ضربه آناله می شود. Xبه  جواب:
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5. Fencer X and Fencer Y make simultaneous attacks, Fencer X finishes attack with guard on 
the mask of fencer Y.  

5 .X و Y دهند، می انجام را همزمان دو اتک X ماسک گارد به با Y تصمیم داور چیست؟ .زند می بهرض 
t.96.3 
It is forbidden to hit with the guard. Any hits registered by hitting with the guard must be 
annulled, the fencer so hitting being penalised as specified in Articles t.158-163, t.165, t.170.  

 .داده می شود( Yامتیاز به  2) را می پذیرد Yمی دهد و ضربة  قرمزکارت  X به جواب:

6. Immediately after the command “ Allez!” is given, Fencer X makes a step-lunge attack and 
Fencer Y establishes a point in line. Both actions land valid. What should the referee do? 

 باید داور. رسد حرکت به ثمر می دو هر. گیرد می لاین Y و دهد می انجام جلو حمله را اتک قدم یک X ،"!هلآ" دستور از پس بلافاصله. 6

 کند؟ کار چه

 .را می پذیرد Yاتک تنها  جواب:

7. Both fencers are sanctioned with a yellow card. Fencer X is leading 4:3 and makes a fleche 
attack with crossing the legs. Fencer Y makes a counter attack. Both actions land valid. What 
should the referee do?  

 کونتراتک یک Y. دهد می انجام فلش یک ی ضربدریپاها با. او است پیش 4:3با نتیجة   X .جریمه شده اند زرد کارت با شمشیرباز دو هر. 7

 کند؟ کار چه باید داور. منتهی می شوند معتبر حرکت به ضربة دو هر. دکن می
t.101.5 
The fleche and any forward movement in which the rear foot completely passes the front foot is 
forbidden. Any offence will be penalised as specified for penalties in the 1st group (cf. t.158- 162, 
t.165, t.170). Any hit scored by the fencer at fault will be annulled. However, any hit correctly executed 
by his opponent is valid.  

 تمام می شود. Yبه نفع  5:4 پذیرفته می شود و بازی با نتیجة Y جریمه می کند. ضربةرد دوم کارت زرا با  X جواب:

8.The maximum length of the sabre blade is:  

 چقدر باید باشد؟ سابر ة. حداکثر طول تیغ8
m.21 
The total maximum length of the sabre is 105 cm (cf m.3). 
m.23.1 
The blade, which must be of steel, is approximately rectangular in section. The maximum 
length of the blade is 88 cm. The minimum width of the blade, which must be at the button, is 
4 mm; its minimum thickness, also measured immediately below the button, must be at least 
1.2 mm. 

 سانتی متر. 88سانتی متر اما طول تیغه بدون دسته  105طول شمشیر سابر با دسته  جواب:

9. The deflection of the sabre blade must be: 

 :چقدر باید باشد سابر تیغة خم. 9
m.23.1 
If the blade has a curve, it must be a distinct curve which must be continuous, and the deflection 
must be less than 4 cm. Blades with sharply bent extremities or which curve in the direction of 
the cutting edge are forbidden.  

 
 .است ممنوع تیغه ة برشیلبانحنا در . باشد یکنواخت باید این خم سانتی متر. 4کمتر از  جواب:

10. The mask wire:  

 چیست ماسک مشخصات وایر. 10
m.32.4 
The electrical contact between the conductive jacket and the mask must be ensured by means of a white 

coloured or clear covered wire with two crocodile clips. The wire must be attached to the mask with one 
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crocodile clip and to the jacket with another crocodile clip. This wire must be between 30cm and 40cm 

long. A coiled mask wire is not allowed.  

گیرة سوسماری داشته باشد. و دو انتهای سیم باید به  2سانتیمتر طول و  40الی  30به رنگ سفید یا بی رنگ باشد. بین وایر باید  جواب:

 گیره ها لحیم شده باشد. وایر مارپیچ شده مجاز نیست.

11. Fencer X makes a beat attack, on the beat Fencer Y weapon drops to the piste, attack of 
X arrives on the valid surface. The referee should:  

11 .X سلاح روی بتمان دهد، می انجام بتمان اتک یک Y اتک افتد، می پیست روی X باید داور. کند میاصابت  معتبر هدف به: 
m.23.5 
The order ‘Halt!’ is also given if the play of the competitors is dangerous, confused, or 
contrary to the Rules, if one of the competitors is disarmed or steps off the piste (cf. t.33, 
t.58). 

 جواب: داور باید هالت بدهد و اتک را آناله کند.

12. With no penalties given in the bout, Fencer X makes a fleche-attack (crossing the feet) and 
scores a hit. While retreating, Fencer Y makes a counter attack and scores a hit. Apparatus 
fixes both red and green lamps. The referee should:  

 ضد یک Y نشینی، عقب حین. رساند می ثمر به ضربه یک و دهد می انجام( ی ضربدریپابا ) اتک فلش یک X ،جریمه ای هیچ بدون. 12

 :باید داور. شود می روشن دستگاه سبز و قرمز لامپ دو هر. رساند می ثمر به ضربه یک و دهد می انجام )کونتراتک( حمله
t.101.5 
The fleche and any forward movement in which the rear foot completely passes the front foot is 
forbidden. Any offence will be penalised as specified for penalties in the 1st group (cf. t.158- 162, 
t.165, t.170). Any hit scored by the fencer at fault will be annulled. However, any hit correctly executed 
by his opponent is valid.  

 پذیرفته می شود. Yکونتر اتک اینکه ضمن کارت زرد بدهد و ضربة او را آناله کند.  Xداور باید به جواب: 

13. What feature should the Referee check about the sabre fencer’s conductive jacket?  

 کند؟ بررسی را سابر شمشیرباز وست الکتریکی ویژگی چه باید داور. 13
t.97.1  
The target comprises any part of the body above a horizontal line drawn between the top of the 
hip bones and then horizontally round the fencer’s trunk (see Figure 6). 

 .درا به هم وصل کن لگن دو طرف نوک استخوان های پایین بخش الکتریک وست را بررسی کند، بطوری که خطداور باید اندازة وست  جواب:

14. Fencer X drops the weapon after Fencer Y executed a parry. Y immediate riposte with a 
valid hit. The referee should:  

 :باید داور. بلافاصله جواب می دهد و به هدف ضربه می زند Y. شمشیرش را زمین می اندازد Y ، Xبعد از دفاع  .14

 در نظر بگیرد. Y جواب بدهد و یک امتیاز برایکارت زرد  Xداور باید به  جواب:

15. The reprise of the attack is…  

           … رپریز اتک یعنی. 15

t.13.3  
The reprise of the attack  
A new attack executed immediately after a return to the on-guard position. 

 رپریز یعنی اجرای یک اتک مجدد بلافاصله پس از برگشت به گارد. جواب:

16. Fencer X has a YELLOW CARD. During a halt, Fencer X’s weapon is found not to conform 
to the Rules with a fault that could have been caused during the fencing. The referee should… 

16 .X توقف )هالت(، داور متوجه می شود که شمشیر یک طول در. دارد زرد کارت یک X ایجاد بازی حین در است ممکن که نقصی دلیل به 

 …باید داور. ندارد مطابقت قوانین با باشد، شده

t.72  
When during a bout an irregularity is found in the equipment which could be caused by conditions 
during the bout:  
Examples:  

- conductive jacket with holes in which hits are registered as non-valid,  
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- weapon or bodywire no longer functioning,  
- pressure of the spring in the point too weak,  
- the travel in the point no longer regulation, 
  

the Referee will apply neither warning nor penalty and any hit scored with the equipment 
which has become defective will be awarded. 

د.داور باید شمشیر را ضبط کند اما هیچ جریمه ای نمی ده جواب:  

17. Before the command “Allez” is given, Fencer X establishes a line. What should the Referee 
do?  

 کند؟ کار چه باید داور. گیرد میلاین  X شود، داده "آله" فرمان اینکه از قبل. 17
t.22.12  
At foil and sabre fencers may not come on guard in the ‘in line’ position. 

 داور باید از او بخواهد که روی گارد بنشیند. جواب:

18. Fencer X makes an attack that clearly registers a valid hit as X’s cut arrives on the guard 
of Fencer Y. Upon examination it is found that Y has a non-insulated pommel nut. What should 
the Referee do?    

18 .X روی گارد  او ضربة اما دهدمی انجام را اتکیY شمشیر که شودمی مشخص بررسی از پس. کندمی ثبت را معتبر ةضرب یک وضوح به 

Y کند؟ کار چه باید داور. است غیرعایق ةمهر دارای 
t.99.2  
If the sabre of the fencer judged to have been hit does not conform with Article m.24.6–8 
(insulation of the interior and exterior of the guard, of the handle and of the pommel), there 
will be no annulment, even if a hit on the weapon causes a signal to register.  

 می پذیرد. اتک را جواب: 

19. The metallic fabric covering the conductive gauntlet must be folded to the inside of the cuff 
to a depth of at least… 

 به داخل ساق دستکش دوخته شود؟ یعمقه چ تا باید رسانا دستکش پوشاننده فلزی ةپارچ. 19
m.33.2 
The conductive material must be turned over into the inside of the gauntlet to a depth of at 
least 5 cm.  

 سانتی متر. 5حداقل  جواب:

20. Fencer X comes on guard with hair in a ponytail resting on the lame on the back. What 
should the Referee do 

20 .X کند؟ کاره چ باید داور. نشیند می گارد روی است، پوشانده وست را پشت که اسبی دم موهای با 
t.115.2  
Before the start of the bout, the fencers' hair must be fastened and placed inside the clothing and/or 
mask in such a way as to ensure that: - it does not cover a valid surface (and thus prevent a hit from 
being scored).  
- it does not conceal the name and nationality of the fencer.  

- it does not need to be put back in place during the bout, thus interrupting it.  
 
In the case of violation of this rule, the referee will apply the penalties for group 1 offences (t.158- 162, 
t.165, t.170). 

 از او می خواهد که موهای خود را طبق قانون مرتب کند.رت زرد می دهد و به بازیکن کا جواب:

21. With no penalties given in the bout, Fencer X makes a cross step. While retreating, Fencer 
Y makes a stop-cut. Neither of these actions lands. Both fencers immediately remise their 
actions; the remises land at the same time. What should the Referee do?  

 حرکات این از یک هیچ. کند می ضربة ایست زمانی اجرا کینشینی  عقب حین Y.یک قدم ضربدری برمی دارد X ،جریمه ای هیچ بدون. 21

 کند؟ کار چه باید داور. که به هدف اصابت می کنند کنند می رمیز بلافاصله شمشیرباز دو هر. دنرس نمی ثمر به
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t.101.5  
The fleche and any forward movement in which the rear foot completely passes the front foot is 
forbidden. Any offence will be penalised as specified for penalties in the 1st group (cf. t.158- 162, 
t.165, t.170). Any hit scored by the fencer at fault will be annulled. However, any hit correctly executed 
by his opponent is valid.  

 را به دلیل قدم ضربدری با کارت زرد جریمه می کند. Xبازیکن  جواب:

22. Both fencers start attacks to the same time. Fencers Y with a forward step attempts to find  
Fencer X's blade but fails. Both fencers hit at the same time on valid target. What should the 
Referee do?  

 دو هر. خورد می شکست اما کند پیدا را X ةتیغ تا کند می تلاش جلو قدم یک با Y. کنند می اتک همزمان بطور شمشیرباز دو هر. 22

 کند؟ کار چه باید داور. ندنز می ضربه معتبر هدف به همزمان طور به شمشیرباز
t.106.4.b  
The fencer who attacks is alone counted as hit:  

b. If he attempts to find the blade, does not succeed (because of a derobement) and continues 
the attack.  

 .پذیردرا ب X ضربة او باید تنها جواب:

23. Fencer X reports to the piste with a conductive gauntlet that has no provision, such as 
elastic, to ensure good contact with the sleeve of the lame. What should the Referee do?  

23 .X باید داور. ودش می حاضر پیست روی که نمی تواند اتصال خوبی با آستین وست داشته باشد،، دارکش غیر یرسانا دستکش ساق یک با 

 کند؟ کار چه
m.33.2 
In order to guarantee a good contact with the sleeve of the conductive jacket, it is necessary 
to use an elastic band, a popper button or any system which will guarantee conductivity and 
which has been approved by the SEMI Committee. When a conductive overlay is worn, the 
overlay must contain a device which fixes the position of the overlay on the arm so that its 
position on the arm cannot be changed during the bout.  

 کارت زرد بدهد و از او بخواهد تا دستکش خود را تعویض کند. Xاو باید به  جواب:

24. When attack of the fencer has right if his opponent has his point in line?   

 ؟تقدم دارد حق زمانی چه شمشیرباز وقتی حریف روی لاین است، اتک. 24
t.102.1 
If the attack is initiated when the opponent has his point ‘in line’ (cf. t.15) the attacker must 
first deflect his opponent’s weapon. Referees must ensure that a mere contact of the blades is 
not considered as sufficient to deflect the opponent’s blade.  

مگر اینکه تیغة حریف رو لاین را منحرف کند. جواب:  

25. When substitution of another part of the body for the target area by covering will be 
penalised?   

 ؟دارد جریمه زمانی چه در هدف معتبر پوشش برای بدن از دیگری قسمت جایگزینی. 25
t.97.2 
At sabre, it is forbidden to protect the target area or to substitute another part of the body for 
the target area, by covering it (cf. t.158-162, t.165, t.170); any hit scored by the fencer at fault 
is annulled.  

 زمانی که بازیکن مورد تهاجم قرار گیرد. جواب:

26. Fencer X after making a successful parry makes a momentary pause (delayed riposte) and 
his opponent Y renews the attack. Both lights are on. What should be the outcome of referee? 

. کند می تجدید را اتک خود Y او حریف و دهد می انجام( تاخیری پاسخ) ای لحظه مکث یک موفق، دفاع یک انجام از پس X شمشیرباز. 26

 باشد؟ باید چگونه داور گیری نتیجه. می شود روشن چراغ دو هر



 سوالات تئوری آزمون داوری سابر سال 2222 فدراسیون جهانی شمشیربازی  دنیای پر رمز و راز شمشیربازی ترجمه: عباسعلی فاریابی

6 
 

 
t.106.3.c 
The fencer who is attacked is alone counted as hit: 
If, after making a successful parry, he makes a momentary pause (delayed riposte) which 
gives his opponent the right to renew the attack (redoublement, or remise or reprise);  

 است. صحیح Y حرکت مجددمردود و  Xپاره ریپوست  جواب:

27. Fencer X establishes a point in line before Fencers Y started attack step-forward-lunge, 
with a forward step Y tried to find Fencer X's blade but fails. Both fencers hit at the same time 
on valid target. What should the Referee do?  

27 .X، قدم جلو حملة اتکشروع  از قبل Y، لاین می گیرد، Y  ةتیغ می کند سعیبا قدم جلو X دو هر. خوردمی  شکست اما بگیرد را 

 کند؟ کار چه باید داور. ندنزمی  ضربه معتبر هدف به همزمان طور به شمشیرباز
t.104.4 
The fencer who attacks is alone counted as hit:  
a) If he initiated his attack when his opponent had his point ‘in line’ (cf. t.15), without 
deflecting the opponent’s weapon. 

 صحیح است و داور باید ضربة او را بپذیرد. Xلاین  جواب:

28. Fencer X made an attack by beating on the forte of the opponent’s Y blade and both fencers 
hit at the same time on the valid target. 

تصمیم داور  .ندنز می ضربه معتبر هدف به همزمانبطور  شمشیرباز دو هر و می زند، بتمان Y ةتیغبخش انعطاف ناپذیر  به X شمشیرباز. 28

 چیست؟
t.104.2 
In an attack by beating on the blade, when the beat is made on the forte of the opponent’s 
blade, i.e. the one-third of the blade nearest the guard, the attack is badly executed and the 
beat gives the opponent the right to an immediate riposte.  

  .yپاره ریپوست  جواب:

29. Immediately after “Allez!” Fencer X started attack and Fencer Y establish a point in line, 
both hits landed valid, what should the Referee do? 

 بکند؟ باید چه داور ،ثبت می شوند ضربه دو هر ،لاین می گیرد Y و می کند شروعاتکی را  X شمشیرباز "!آله" فرمان از بعد بلافاصله. 29
t.106.1  
When during a phrase both fencers are hit simultaneously there is either a simultaneous action or a 
double hit:  

 درست است. Xاتک  جواب:

30. During his compound attack fencer X touches the blade of fencer Y, both hit at the same 
time. 

 .زنند می ضربه همزمان طور به دو هر و کند می لمس را Y شمشیرباز ةتیغ خود اتک مرکب طول در X شمشیرباز. 30
t.29.1  
The use of the non-sword hand and arm to carry out an offensive or defensive action is forbidden (cf 
t.158-162, t.165, t.170). Should such an offence occur, the hit scored by the fencer at fault is annulled 
and the latter will be penalized as specified for offences of the 2nd group (red card).  

 داده می شود(. Yامتیاز به  2صحیح در نظر گرفته می شود ) Yو ضربة  Xکارت قرمز برای  جواب:

 


